SO, YOU THINK YOU CAN DANCE!?

20Mar12

 

This past weekend I had the pleasure/challenge of shooting my very first, competition styled event (Dance competition in particular). ALL I CAN SAY IS THAT IT WAS AN EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE. I had so much fun and the rush of getting the perfectly timed shot was amazing. I also got to shoot with my good friend @TMOOREMEDIA (check him out); he dropped some knowledge on me that helped tremendously. Enough of the blab though, here is the outcome of the shoot. ENJOY!

P.S. Thanks to the Epsilon Psi alphas for the opportunity. GREAT EVENT BRUHS!Image

No Responses Yet to “SO, YOU THINK YOU CAN DANCE!?”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

